26232488_10215274774165917_6478759611357660040_o.jpg
 

Partners


 
Jason-TheVoiceEMMY2013-10-03.jpg

Jason Bellamy

Managing Partner

Jason@soundtronics.com

IMG_20190227_161736.jpg

Steve Schuman

12.jpg

Steve Vaughn

 

 

Employees


 
Soundtronics+logoFH.jpg

Bill Bellamy

Shop and Show Technician

Bill has worked here for sixteen years. He is in charge of sales and handles rental quotes.

william@soundtronics.com

23.jpg

Ferne Guess

Inventory Control Manager

Ferne has been apart of Soundtronics Wireless for five years, she oversees inventory, delivers and receives delivery’s

ferne@soundtronics.com

17.jpg

Corey Dodd

Lead Show Tech and Shop Supervisor

Corey had worked for Soundtronics Wireless for twelve years and is the supervisor on shows and in the shop. He does everything from repairing equipment to managing the warehouse day to day and managing shows on site.

corey@soundtronics.com

32.jpg

Mike Hahn

Delivery Technician and Show & Shop Technician

Mike has worked for Soundtronics Wireless for five years now, he assists Lead Show Technician and trains new employees as well as manage the warehouse and repairs equipment.

michaelh@soundtronics.com

PSX_20180903_204113.jpg

Rod Sigmon

Delivery Technician & Shop Technician

Rod is responsible for delivery, repairing equipment and assisting Lead Show Technician. Rod has been working for Soundtronics Wireless for years.

rod@soundtronics.com

29.jpg

Michelle Majied-Hughes

Office Manager

Michelle handles reception as well as being the Human Resources Manager and Executive Assistant. She has worked at Soundtronics Wireless for three years and manages the office day-to-day.

admin@soundtronics.com

27.jpg

Chris Nakamura

Delivery Technician & Shop Technician

Chris has worked at Soundtronics Wireless for three years; he is in charge of delivery and assisting the Lead Show Technicians and helps maintain and repair equipment.

chrisn@soundtronics.com

Soundtronics+logoFH.jpg

Michael Peña

Delivery Technician & Shop Technician

Michael has been working at Soundtronics Wireless since last year. He assists the Lead Show Technician and helps manage the warehouse.

mikep@soundtronics.com

Soundtronics logoFH.jpg

David Peña

Delivery Technician & Show Technician

David has been working for Soundtroincs Wireless since last year. He assists the Lead Show Technician and helps manage the warehouse. He also helps maintain and repair equipment.

davep@soundtronics.com

IMG_8662.jpg

Madison Bellamy

Warehouse Shop Assistant

Madison has been working here for three months. She assists the Inventory Manager, Shop Technicians, and office manager. She also is the social media manager.

madisonb@soundtronics.com